General Contact Information

114 North River Street
Seguin, Texas 78155
Phone: 830-372-0965

Museum Staff

John Gesick- Director

Pat Kenneaster- Office Manager

Museum Board Members 2016

President- Ronald Naumann
Vice President- Gerald Hartmann
Secretary- Mark Williams
Treasurer- Stanley Naumann
Dan Daniels
Douglas Parker
Danny Solis
Ken Ward
Thalia Stautzeuberger
Margo Trost

Photo Reproduction
If you are interested in having a photo researched or reproduced, please click here.

Object Donation
If you are interested in donating an object to the Museum, please click here.



To manage this site, Administrators may Login HERE or Register HERE.